Skip to main content

Have A Question?

Let’s Get In Touch

Agents

Contact us for stocking and delivery information. We can also co-ordinate full container shipments from the factory direct to your location at attractive pricing.

Flextank Headquarters & Shipping Warehouse
9116 NE 130th Ave Suite 106
Vancouver, Washington USA

Financing Available: 1-360-450-2694

Distributors

Missouri:
Westfall Company, Inc.
www.westfalltanks.com
Contact: Alan Westfall
Email: awestfall@westfallcompany.com
Location: 124 Workman Court, Eureka, MO 63025
Tel: 636-938-3113
Cell: 314-409-7529

Australia:
Contact: John Smeaton
Email:john@smeaton.estate
Tel: 041-088-9550

Chile, Brazil, Peru, Argentina:
Alchemysta Ltda.
Contact: Eduardo Camerati
Email: e.camerati@alchemysta.com
Instagram: @equiposalchemysta
Location: Hijuela 3 Fundo Santa Amelia S | N, Pichidegua. Sixth Region Chile.

France, Austria, Czech Republic, Croatia, Hungary, Slovenia, Serbia, Slovakia, Romania:
Kerttrade Kft.
www.kerttrade.hu
Contact: Tamas Joo
Email: tjoo@kerttrade.hu
Location: 2336 Dunavarsány, Neumann János utca 26., Hungary
Tel.: +3.670.391.5185

Greece, Cyprus:
Alinda-Velco S.A.
https://alindagroup.co/fruit-alcoholic-beverages/
Contact: Sotiris Arvanitidis
Email:  s.arvanitidis@alinda.gr
Location: Hijuela 3 Fundo Santa Amelia S | N, Pichidegua. Sixth Region Chile.

Mexico:
Desbrands
https://www.desbrands.com/
Contact: Daniel Sada Marroquin
Email: daniel@desbrands.com

Canada, BC, ON, Quebec:
Vines to Vintages
https://www.vinestovintages.ca/
Contact: Martin Stiederoth
Email: martin@vinestovintages.ca

Stores

Napa, CA:
R&S Supply
https://www.rssupply.com/products-on-sale/flextank-plastic-wine-tanks/ 
(800) 439-6909
91 Sheehy Ct, Napa, CA 94558

Oregon:
Crush2Cellar
https://crush2cellar.com/ 
(503) 537-1151
214 W Hancock St, Newberg, OR 97132

Temecula, CA:
Vintner’s Vault
https://www.thevintnervault.com/
(951) 587-8900
27941 Diaz Rd. Suite B, Temecula, CA 92590

Canada: BC, ON, Quebec:
Vines to Vintages
https://www.vinestovintages.ca/ 
BRITISH COLUMBIA
​PHONE: 778-476-7755
445 Warren Ave E, Penticton, BC, V2A 3M3
ONTARIO
PHONE: 905-562-0142
​991 Twenty Road, Jordan, ON, L0R 1S0
QUEBEC
​PHONE: 450-679-2160
850 rue Jean-Neveu, Longueuil, QC, J4G 2M1

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
SEO Tools byWeb Design and Development | Roundbox