Skip to main content

Schedule a Free Consultation

Flextank-image
Flextank-image
Flextank-image
When it’s time to stock up for the season, where can you buy?

Flextank.com

Flextank-image
Order from anywhere in the world… Flextank.com is THE place to find all the Picking BinsStacker TanksDexter TanksEgg TanksMega TanksEco TanksFlexStavesAccessories and Parts that you need for fermenting, maturing, aging and storing this year! Perfect for wines, ciders, meads, spirits and so much more! You can order online and eliminate shipping costs by picking up at our Flextank headquarters in Vancouver, WA!
Buy Now Online
Flextank-image

Distributors Worldwide

Flextank-image

Westfall: Missouri, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Tennessee, Kentucky, Illinois, Iowa

Contact: Alan Westfall

Email: awestfall@westfallcompany.com

Website

Flextank-image

Desbrands (NEW): Mexico

Contact: Daniel Sada Marroquin

Email: daniel@desbrands.com

Website

Flextank-image

KerttradeFrance, Austria, Czech Republic, Croatia, Hungary, Slovenia, Serbia, Slovakia, Romania

Contact: Joó Tamás 

Email: tjoo@kerttrade.hu

Website

Flextank-image

Alinda-Velco S.A.: Greece, Cyprus

Contact: Sotiris Arvanitidis

Email:  s.arvanitidis@alinda.gr

Website

Flextank-image

Supplier Stores

Flextank-image

R&S Supply: Napa, CA

Contact: Paul Roberts

Email:  paul@rssupply.com

Website

Flextank-image

Crush2Cellar: Newberg, McMinnville, Salem Oregon

Contact: Terry Sherwood

Email:   terry@crush2cellar.com

Website

Flextank-image

Vintner’s Vault: Temecula, CA

Contact: Eric Smith

Email:   Eric@thevintnervault.com

Website

Flextank-image

Vines to Vintages: Canada – BC, ON, QB

Contact: Martin Stiederoth

Email:   martin@vinestovintages.ca

Website

SEO Tools byWeb Design and Development | Roundbox